URGV Research Groups and Team Members

INRA/CNRS - URGV
2, rue Gaston Crémieux
CP5708
91057 Evry cedex
France
secretariat@evry.inra.fr
Tel: +33 1 60 87 45 06
Fax: +33 1 60 87 45 10

Director Martin Crespi Martin.Crespi@isv.cnrs-gif.fr 33 1 69 82 36 96
Vice Director Bénédicte Sturbois sturbois@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 01


Directory
Surname First-Name Department e-mail Phone
Surname First-Name Department e-mail Phone
Avon Alexandra Functional Genomics of Arabidopsis avon@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 25
Balzergue Sandrine Functional Genomics of Arabidopsis balzerg@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 28
Belcram Harry Comparative Genomics belcram@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 35
Bendahmane Abdelhafid Vice Director
Crop Genomics
bendahm@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 02
Bigeard Jean Phosphoproteomics bigeard@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 33
Boualem Adnane Crop Genomics boualem@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 24
Boudet Nathalie Comparative Genomics boudet@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 35
Boudsocq Marie Protein Kinase boudsocq@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 33
Brunaud Véronique Bioinformatics Veronique.Brunaud@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 14
Caius José Functional Genomics of Arabidopsis caius@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 28
Canaguier Aurélie Bioinformatics canaguier@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 36
Chalhoub Boulos Comparative Genomics chalhoub@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 03
Clepet Christian Crop Genomics clepet@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 24
Colcombet Jean Phosphoproteomics / Protein Kinases colcombet@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 08
Crespi Martin Institut des Sciences du Végétal Martin.Crespi@isv.cnrs-gif.fr 33 1 69 82 36 96
Dahmani Fatima Crop Genomics dahmani@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 31
Dalmais Marion Crop Genomics dalmais@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 23
Delannoy Etienne Transcriptomic Platform delannoy@evry.inra.fr 0160.87.45.17
Eleblu John Crop Genomics eleblu@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 24
Faivre Rampant Patricia   faivre@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 34
Garcia Ana Protein Kinases garcia@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 07
Genot Baptiste Protein Kinases genot@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 21
Gourdon Germain Crop Genomics gourdon@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 27
Guichard Cécile Bioinformatics Cecile.Guichard@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 37
Huguet Stéphanie Functional Genomics of Arabidopsis huguet@evry.inra.fr> 33 1 60 87 45 28
Huneau Cécile Comparative Genomics huneau@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 35
Jacob Florence Protein Kinases jacob@mpipz.mpg.de  
Jacob Pierre Protein Kinases jpierre@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 21
Le Clainche Isabelle   clainche@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 36
Lurin Claire Functional Genomics of Arabidopsis lurin@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 13
Marcel Fabien Crop Genomics marcel@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 24
Martin-Magniette Marie-Laure Bioinformatics Marie-Laure.Martin@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 18
Obando Mauricio Lopez Grapevine and Forest Trees Genomics obando@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 25
Pateyron Stéphanie Phosphoproteomics / Protein Kinases pateyron@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 20
Soubigou-Taconnat Ludivine Functional Genomics of Arabidopsis soubigou@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 20
Sturbois Bénédicte Vice Director / Crop Genomics sturbois@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 01
Tamby Jean-Philippe Bioinformatics tamby@versailles.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 16
de Tauzia Marie-Ludivine Protein Kinases detauzia@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 22
Troadec Christelle Crop Genomics troadec@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 23
Zaag Rim Bioinformatics Rim.zaag@evry.inra.fr 33 1 60 87 45 37

Administration
Surname First-Name Position and Function Phone e-mail
Administrative Staff
Atlan Mélanie AI Contracts and Recruitments 33 1 60 87 45 05 atlan@evry.inra.fr
Bataille Louisa AT 33 1 60 87 45 06 bataille@evry.inra.fr
Charpentier Arnaud IE   Administrative Manager 33 1 60 87 45 05 charpent@evry.inra.fr
Genet Sabine AJT Secretary of URGV 33 1 60 87 45 04 genet@evry.inra.fr
Collective Services
Audigier Pascal TR Gardening and Plants 33 1 60 87 45 09 audigier@evry.inra.fr
Collomb Jean-Luc AJT Bureautics Network 33 1 60 87 84 94 collomb@evry.inra.fr
Grevet Philippe IE   Systems Administrator 33 1 60 87 45 11 grevet@evry.inra.fr
Martinet Julien AI   Facilities Maintenance 33 1 60 87 45 29 martinet@evry.inra.fr